Reptile Ravings

     

Congratulations_Scott

Monday, January 05, 2015
 Read More... 

Reptile_Expo

Monday, October 27, 2014
 Read More... 

What Goes Up Must Come Down

Wednesday, October 15, 2014


 Read More...

 

Historical Snakeys

Monday, August 18, 2014
HISTORICAL SNAKEYS Read More... 

Importance of Using F10 Veterinary Disinfectant

Wednesday, July 23, 2014
 

A Guide to Australian Lizards in Captivity

Thursday, July 17, 2014


 Read More...

 

Press Release Reptecon 2014

Monday, June 23, 2014
 Read More... 

Care of Non-Venomous Reptiles

Wednesday, November 20, 2013

  Read More...

 

30 Lizard Smuggle

Thursday, October 10, 2013

Two Japanese men were Thursday charged with attempting to smuggle 30 lizards out of Australia, with the reptiles fetching high prices on the Asian black market. Read More...

 

Professor Rick Shine wins Third Eureka Award

Tuesday, September 24, 2013

The Australian Museum's Eureka Awards pay tribute to the nation's outstanding researchers, communicators and educators. Read More...

 


Recent Blog Posts